Ain't Nobody Left But Us

Image of Ain't Nobody Left But Us


Debut album released March 2005 on Stardumb Records.
1. The Summer I Fell In Love With Jimmy’s Girl
2. Turkish Bread Chronicle
3. City Lights
4. Mary Lou
5. Some Town In Northern France
6. The Boy Done Good
7. The Night Spider Earned His Colours
8. Another Night On The Divide
9. Jenny Kissed Me
10. Quality Footwear
11. Turn To Gold Blues
12. Sophie Scholl
13. DeNiro Come On
14. At The Dive